Monday, 28 December 2015 11:22

New Year Free Shows at Yangon


In order to offer the more signifcant happiness to you and your family than ever, MITV is going to present the new massive Coca-Cola Countdown Musicfest & Fireworks Show with an outstanding presentation to the viewers. Aurora's activities massive Coca-Cola Countdown Musicfest & Fireworks Show will be held on December 31, from 6 o'clock in the evening until 12 o'clock at the front ground of Tuwunna Indoor Stadium with “the entrance fee free". The big stars include these individuals: popular singers like Lin Lin, Chit Thu Wai, GLatt, Po Po, YonLay, SoTae, Nan Su Yati Soe, Suzy, Tar Tar, Jackson Tun, Super Model, San Tit Lah, Gay Gae and Coca-Cola Brand Ambassador Mi Sandi. In addition, the funny comedians such as Ee Yar, Bay Luh Wah, Pan Tii, Raza Pauk Si will entertain with their amusing comedies and all will have a great experience of welcoming the New Year with Coca-Cola Countdown Musicfest & Colorful Fireworks.

The Big Show Tickets could be available at;
1. TuWunna Indoor Stadium,
2. Myanmar Television Station, Han Thar Warty Circle,
3. Shwe FM Headquarter, Botahtaung
Moreover, you can buy your ticket from a nearby Coca-Cola's Happiness Van.

MPT New Year Free Shows at Yangon


Music Conert accompanying with fireworks will be held at Minder Ground  on Dec 31, hosted by the Ministry of Communication and Information Thechnology (MPT).


Happy Hour will start at 7:00 o'clock on Dec 31st with the great performances by Myanmar popular singers such as Yan Yan Chan, G Tine, Ar Tee, Wai Lah, Aung Htet, Taa Gan, Lil'Z, Chan Aye Win, Bo Lay, Ni Ni Khin Zaw, Jenevy and Eain Chit. Live Show also will be released from Myanmar Television Channels like MRTV-4, Channel-7, 4HD and For Tunes TV. So, your host is welcoming here from about 12 acres extensive Minder Ground to come and enjoy the grand celebration of welcoming New Year!!!


Read more events


Read times Last modified on Tuesday, 29 December 2015 07:15
Rate :
(1 Vote)


Leave a comment

Make sure you enter the (*) required information where indicated. HTML code is not allowed.